Canadian Region


The Canadian Region is comprised of all ten provinces of the country; Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec*, and Saskatchewan; and the three territories; Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

Connect with officers of the Canadian Region:

Board of Directors of FGNA, Canadian Seat: Sue Seto

Regional Representative: Oliver Reimer
Term: 06/18-06/20

Regional Librarian (Toronto): Judith Dack

Regional Librarian (Vancouver): May Nasser

Regional Treasurer: France Girard