Midwest Region

The Midwest Region is comprised of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana and Ohio. Connect with officers of the Midwest region:

Regional Representative: Laura Sebastian
(262) 914-1786

Co-Regional Representative: Mary McCutcheon GCFP
Term: 11/2/17
 – 11/2/18

Treasurer: Russ Hall


Librarian: Marjorie Levine


To network with practitioners, trainees, and members of the general public with an interest and passion for the Feldenkrais Method, and to learn more about the Feldenkrais Method in the Midwest, consider asking to join the closed Facebook group: 

"Midwest Region of FGNA."