New England Region

The New England region is comprised of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

We have our own website! Peruse it to:

  • learn about the region's library collection
  • read newsletters
  • connect with local study groups

Join us our Facebook group, "NEFGNA Group," to connect with other New England Region practitioners, get immediate updates on schedule changes for workshops, and to access our newsletter.

Connect with your regional officers:

Misha Forrester

Newsletter Editor
Misha Forrester

Regional Librarian
Margo Hennebach

Regional Treasurer
Misha Forrester