Northwest Region

The Northwest Region is comprised of Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Montana.

Connect with officers of the Northwest Region:

Regional Representative:
Katherine Wieseman (Sequim, WA)
Term: 03/01/18-02/29/20

Regional Co-Representative
Susan Marshall (Portland, OR)
Term: 07/17-07/19

Erik LaSeur (Seattle, WA)

Katherine Wieseman (Sequim, WA)

Library Materials:  Library Inventory and Lending Procedures/ Agreement Form

To network with practitioners, trainees, and members of the general public with an interest and passion for the Feldenkrais Method, and to learn more about the Feldenkrais Method in the Northwest, consider asking to join the closed Facebook group, “Feldenkrais Pacific Northwest.”